Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Saturday, December 7, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Dhamma talk by Ajahn Buddhisaro

Sunday, December 8, 7:30 pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington

Open Day Picnic at the VBM Ponds

Sunday, December 15
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Day of Peace

Saturday, December 21, 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

New Year’s Retreat at Vimutti Monastery

Dec 28 – Jan 2
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

New Year’s Eve Dhamma Practice

Tuesday, December 31
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington

Tea Retreat with Sam Gibb and Ajahn Chandako

Saturday, January 4
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information
Click here for schedule

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Saturday, January 11, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day Picnic at the VBM Ponds

Sunday, January 12
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Day of Peace with Willa Thaniya Reid and Elizabeth Day

Saturday, January 18, 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day with Ajahn Buddhisaro

Sunday, January 26, 10:30 am – 12.30 pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington
Click here for more information

Dhamma talk by Ajahn Buddhisaro

Sunday, January 26, 7:30 pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Saturday, February 8, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day Picnic at the VBM Ponds

Sunday, February 9
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Day of Peace with Ajahn Chandako

Saturday, February 22, 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day with Ajahn Chandako

Sunday, February 23, 10:30 am – 12.30 pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington
Click here for more information

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Saturday, March 7, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day Picnic at the VBM Ponds

Sunday, March 8
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Pa Pah Robe Offering Ceremony

Sunday, March 15
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Day of Peace with Ajahn Chandako

Saturday, March 21, 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day with Ajahn Chandako

Sunday, March 29, 10:30 am – 12.30 pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington
Click here for more information

Easter Retreat with Willa Thaniya Reid and Elizabeth Day

Sunday, April 10 – 12
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Sunday Morning Programme: Precepts, Talk, Almsround and Shared Meal

Each Sunday, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Dhamma School

Every Sunday 3:00-4:30pm
Give your children a good start in life with the ATBA Dhamma School. Available for any child or teenager from the ages 5-18.

Meditation, chanting and Dhamma talk

Every Sunday at 7:30pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara
29 Harris Road, Mt. Wellington