Day of Peace with Ajahn Chandako

Sunday, December 17, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

New Years Eve at Auckland Vihara with Bhante Guttasila

Sunday, December 31, 20:00 am – 01.00 am
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Saturday, January 13, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day at Vimutti

Sunday, January 14, 10:30 am – 12.30 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Day of Peace with Ajahn Chandako

Sunday, January 21, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Sunday, February 11, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Day of Peace with Willa and Eliza

Sunday, February 18, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Sunday, March 11, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Day of Peace with Ajahn Chandako

Sunday, March 18, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Open Day with Ajahn Chandako

Sunday, March 25, 10:30 am – 12.30 pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara, 29 Harris Rd., Mt. Wellington
Click here for more information

Easter Retreat with Willa and Eliza

March 30 – April 1
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay

Good Kamma Day Working Bee

Sunday, April 8, come any time
Vimutti Buddhist Monastery, 750 Paparata Road, Bombay
Click here for more information

Dhamma School

Every Sunday 3:00-4:30pm
Give your children a good start in life with the ATBA Dhamma School. Available for any child or teenager from the ages 5-18.

Meditation, chanting and Dhamma talk

Every Sunday at 7:30pm
The Auckland Buddhist Vihara
29 Harris Road, Mt. Wellington